Contact Us

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Commissioners' Mike Wallace District #1 Commissioner mwallace@jacksoncountyok.com (580) 482-4420
Commissioners' Kirk Butler District #2 Commissioner kbutler@jacksoncountyok.com (580) 482-4420
Commissioners' Rhet Johnson District #3 Commissioner rjohnson@jacksoncountyok.com (580) 482-4420
County Clerk Robin Booker County Clerk rbooker@jacksoncountyok.com (580) 482-4070
County Assessor Lisa Roberson County Assessor jacksonassessor@hotmail.com (580) 482-0787
County Treasurer Robin Fleming County Treasurer rfleming@jacksoncountyok.com (580) 482-4371
County Court Clerk Tina Swailes County Court Clerk (580) 482-0448
Sheriff's Department Roger Levick County Sheriff sheriff@jacksoncountyso.com (580) 482-2505