About Us

jennifer - Copy  linda - Copy 
Jennifer Willson
Election Board Secretary 
Linda Howard
Chief Clerk 

The Election Board is responsible for voter registration and conducting federal, state, county, municipal, and school district elections in Jackson County. The Election Board is composed of three members; a Chairman, Vice-Chairman, and Secretary, who are appointed by the State Election Board.

Visit our office:  101 N. Main St RM 105, Atlus, OK

Contact us:

   By Mail: 101 N. Main St. RM 105 Atlus, OK, 73521
   By Phone:  (580) 482-2370
   By Fax:  (580) 477-4573
   By Email:  jacksoncounty@elections.ok.gov

Office Hours:  9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. M-F